FINALLY

10 Apr

images (2)

 

Hello family, friends, and people I don’t know that are for some reason interested in my weird life.

Today is a good day and let me tell you why..

1. Today I had mini life crisis breakdown (because I had to register for my senior year classes) that almost led to a life of questionable choices and destruction.. BUT I survived the mental breakdown.

2. I got offered an internship at Medicine Wheel. For those of you who don’t know me all that well, it is an art therapy studio that I have been trying to get an internship at for 2 years now that is incredibly competitive. AND I FINALLY GOT IT. holllaaaaa. I’m awesome.

3. I talked to baby Rayrays family today (aka my job in Boston that my life relies on) turns out she is doing great, walking, and loving her temporary babysitter. AND her mom is going to work more days a week which means $$$$ for me all summer. AND her temp babysitter is going away for two weeks conveniently when I get back so I’ll be rollin in the dough before I have to start my internship.

4. I got into all of my classes that I registered for in the fall (and one this summer that I’m not thrilled about and is frighteningly expensive).

5. I made it to all of my classes today (it was a longer day than usual and I had no faith in myself).

6. I’m still in SPAIN!

 

So to sum it up: big things are happening people. New internship, more work hours, senior year. I’m so excited I could just die.

Also I love you all and I apologize for this weirdly written blog of me blabbing about random things but I have no other way of communication to you all. So Peace Up, A-town down (if any of you can tell me what song thats from you get an extra souvenir)

 

2 Responses to “FINALLY”

  1. Bonnie Mullen April 10, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

    The song is by Usher Yeah

    • mdelano2 April 10, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

      Haha I wonder if you had help with that

Leave a Reply

